Saturday, January 13, 2007

PSLV ISRO India launches 4 satellites

10th Polar Satellite Launch Vehicle.
The PSLV-C7 blasted off into space at 9.24 am Jan 9, 2007 from the spaceport at the Satish Dhawan Space Centre in Sriharikota, 160 km from Chennai.


At 8:44 PM , Anonymous Lorna said...

Interesting to know.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home